Where do blue bananas grow?

The Blue Java (also known as blue bananas, Ice Cream banana, Hawaiian banana, Ney Mannan, Krie, or Cenizo) is a hardy, cold-tolerant banana cultivar known for its sweet aromatic fruit. It is native to Southeast Asia and is a hybrid of two species of banana native to Southeast Asia