What are meat alternatives?

Cauliflower, wild rice, beetroot, avocado, nuts, aubergine, beans, cheese, quinoa, lentils, tofu, sweet potato, egg, tempeh, polenta, artichoke, chickpeas, squash, cabbage, mushrooms, jackfruit