Who is the youtuber kitty dog?

Zola (born: February 6, 2003 (2003-02-06) [age 19]), better known online as Kittydog, is an American YouTuber and animator. They are genderfluid and are often best known for being one of the most subscribed channels in the animation meme and furry communities.