Do all scorpions glow?

All scorpions will fluoresce under a ultraviolet light, also known as a blacklight. The glow is caused by an unidentified substance in a thin layer in their skin. Newly molted scorpions do not fluoresce right away, but they they will glow after they have aged a while.