Who are the akatsuki members?

The Akatsuki members consist of Kie, Daibutsu, Kyusuke, Jūzō Biwa, White Zetsu, Yahiko, Hidan, Sasori, Deidara, Kisame Hoshigaki, Kakuzu, Konan, Shin Uchiha, Black Zetzu, Kabuto Yakushi, Itachi Uchiha, Orochimaru, Nagato also known as Pain, Obito Uchiha also known as Tobi, and Madara Uchiha.