Who's the tallest n. f. l. player ever?

there have only been two players in NFL history to stand 6-foot-10 or taller and make a regular-season NFL roster -- Morris Stroud, who stood 6-foot-10 and played for the Chiefs from 1969-74, and Richard Sligh, who became the only 7-foot player in NFL history