Is the guy who sang astronauts and ocean named?

"Astronaut in the Ocean" is a song by Australian rapper Masked Wolf. It was originally released in June 2019 before being re-released through Elektra Records on 6 January 2021. Harry Michael, known professionally as Masked Wolf, is a Greek-Australian rapper from Sydney, New South Wales.