How does jurassic bark work?

"Jurassic Bark" is the sixty-first episode of Futurama, the seventh of the fourth production season and the second of the fifth broadcast season. It aired on 17 November, 2002, on Fox. Bender grows jealous when Fry attempts to clone his beloved fossilized dog.