Who is tori spellman?

Tori Spelling is an American actress and author. Born Victoria Davey Spelling, May 16, 1973, daughter of film producer Aaron Spelling. She played Donna Martin on Beverly Hills 90210. Her book, Stori Telling, was named best selling celebrity auto biography in 2009.