What play was abraham lincoln watching when he was a sasson ated?

Abraham Lincoln was assassinated by well-known stage actor John Wilkes Booth on April 14, 1865, while attending the play "Our American Cousin" at Ford's Theatre in Washington, D.C.

---

Our American Cousin