What is the heaviest dog in the world guinness world records ?

According to the Guinness World Records, the heaviest dog ever recorded was a Mastiff named Zorba, who weighed 343 pounds (155.58 kg). Born in 1981 and lived in the UK. He stood 37 inches (94 cm) tall at the shoulder and measured 8 feet 3 inches (2.51 m) from nose to tail.