Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does crown royal have gluten in it?


*Crown Royal is made of corn and barley. While the distillation process can potentially remove the gluten content, because the original ingredients include barley, it's not possible to determine this to be safe for people with Celiac and gluten allergies.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1580015324499) }}

LIVE
Points points 24
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE