What are the terraria bosses?

The easy bosses are, King Slime, Eye of Cthulhu, Eater of Worlds, Brain of Cthulhu, Queen Bee, Skeletron, and Wall of Fles. The Hardmode bosses are, The Twins, the Destroyer, Skeletron Prime, Plantera, Golem, Duke Fishron, Lunatic Cultist, and Moon Lord. The event bosses are too many to list here.