At what temperature do you cook chicken thighs?

Bake chicken thighs at 200°C (400°F) for 30-45 minutes. For boneless chicken thighs decrease the cooking time by about 10 minutes. The internal temperature of the chicken must reach at least 75°C (165°F) when measured with an instant-read thermometer.