Give me a recipe for wienerschnitzel?

You will need 4 5-oz cutlets (veal, chicken, or pork); 1/4 cup all-purpose flour; 1/2 TSP kosher salt; 2 large eggs, beaten; 1/2 cup breadcrumbs; & oil or lard to fry in. Pound meat to 1/4-inch width & bread them with flour& salt, then eggs, then breadcrumbs. Fry in enough oil so they don't stick.