What do saltwater crocodiles eat?

Saltwater crocodiles are strictly carnivorous. Fish, birds, and mammals that venture near the water's edge are all eaten. The adult crocodiles will eat almost anything that comes too close.

---

They are strictly carnivorous. Fish, birds, and mammals that venture near the water's edge are all eaten. The adult crocodiles will eat almost anything that comes too close.