What do you disco girls wear?

The most popular items worn by a "VSCO girl" includes scrunchies, oversized T-shirts, clothing from the store Brandy Melville, Vans, Pura Vida bracelets, Fjällräven Kånken backpacks and Puka shell necklaces. They wear this in the winter too.