How do you get a drone out of a tree?

Climb the Tree. If the tree is easily climbable, or you are able to get into the tree in a safe way, then climbing the tree is always the first option. Slingshot with a Fishing Line. Get a Lift. Use a Ladder. Knock it Out with a Fiberglass Pole