Tell me a story about toy story two?

Woody is stolen from his home by toy dealer Al McWhiggin. Woody discovers that he's actually a valuable collectible from a once-popular television show called Woody's Roundup and is reunited with his horse Bullseye, Jessie the yodeling cowgirl and his faithful sidekick, Stinky Pete the Prospector.