What's the largest bridge in the world?

The Danyang-Kunshan Grand Bridge is officially the longest bridge in the world. It stretches out for no less than 102.4 miles (164.8 kilometres) and forms part of one of China‘s most important railway connections: the high-speed train between Beijing and Shanghai.