Where did roosevelt churchill and stalin meat?

Franklin Roosevelt, Winston Churchill, and Joseph Stalin met for the Yalta Conference in February 1945 near Yalta in the Crimean Peninsula in Ukraine, which at that time was part of the Soviet Union.