What's the r. d. a. of potassium?

There is no RDA for potassium because lack of it is rare but it is suggested that for healthy adult males an adequate intake of potassium is 3,400 milligrams per day and 2,600 mg per day for healthy adult females.

---

RDA of potassium is a minor nutrient & it is thought that 1600 to 2000 mg per day for adults is adequate.