What is twitters logo?

The current logo for Twitter, referred to as "Twitter Bird", was released in 2012. Designer Douglas Bowman revealed that the Twitter Bird is based on a mountain bluebird; the wings are made up of three overlapping circles. It is the third logo design since the company's official 2006 launch.