Who is longcourse?

Long Horse is a creature that was created by Trevor Henderson, who creates various creatures over the Internet. It has a horse skull without a jaw for a head. Its neck made of pliable skin appears to be very long with some pieces of black mane hanging all over the neck. It is a protector of humans.