How tall is doctor who?

At 6ft 3ins, both Jon Pertwee and Tom Baker have been the tallest actors to play the Doctor. David Tennant is the next tallest at 6ft 1ins. Sylvester McCoy at 5ft 6ins is the shortest actor to have played Doctor Who.