Can rabbits eat celery?

Yes, rabbits can eat celery! It can be included as part of their balanced diet. In regards to amount, celery should be included in the small amount of mixed vegetables you give your rabbit daily. When giving your rabbit celery for the first time, introduce it slowly with very small amounts at first.