Who is luka magnotta?

Luka Rocco Magnotta, born Eric Clinton Kirk Newman, was a small time model in Canada, turned budding serial killer who gained notoriety by posting a series of videos to the internet of him murdering small animals and later murdering a Chinese international student named Jun Lin.