How long is the astoria meddler bridge?

6,545 m The Astoria–Megler Bridge is a steel cantilever through truss bridge in the northwest United States that spans the lower Columbia River, between Astoria, Oregon, and Point Ellice near Megler, Washington. Opened 54 years ago in 1966, it is the longest continuous truss bridge in North America.