Where was the first pizzeria in the united states?

Lombardi's pizzeria, located at 32 Spring Street, in the Nolita neighborhood in the borough of Manhattan, New York City. Opened in 1905, has been recognized by the Pizza Hall of Fame as the first pizzeria in the United States.