What docuseries did fisher stevens produce?

He produced Once in a Lifetime: The Extraordinary Story of the New York Cosmos, Crazy Love, The Cove, Blank City, American Masters - Woody Allen: A Documentary, Before the Spring: After the Fall, Tales from a Ghetto Klown, and Tigerland.