What is the largest soccer stadium in the world?

The largest soccer stadium in the world is Rungrado 1st of May stadium in North Korea. The stadium has a seat capacity of 150,000. This stadium is home to the North Korean national soccer team.

---

The Rungrado 1st of May Stadium is in Pyongyang, the capital of North Korea. It can hold up to 114,000 seated patrons. Aside from its large number of seats, the Rungrado 1st of May Stadium encompasses over 1,300 rooms and 80 entrances spanning approximately 2,152,782 square feet of space.