What are the song names from descendants three?

Good to Be Bad; Did I Mention (Reprise); Queen of Mean; Happy Birthday; Do What You Gotta Do; Night Falls; One Kiss; My Once Upon A Time; Break This Down; Dig a Little Deeper.