How many john wicks are there?

There are 5 John Wick movies so far: John Wick (2014), John Wick Chapter 2 (2017), John Wick: Chapter 3 Parabellum (May 2019), John Wick Chapter 4 (sometime in 2021), and Ballerina (release TBA).