What year was pearl harbor attacked?

The attack on Pearl Harbor was a surprise preemptive military strike by the Imperial Japanese Navy Air Service upon the United States against the naval base Pearl Harbor in Honolulu, Hawaii, on Sunday morning, December 7, 1941, resulting in United States' formal entry into World War II the next day.

---

The attack on Pearl Harbour was at 7:48 am on the 7th of December, 1941.

---

1941