How long do you cook london broil for?

Marinate London Broil up to 24 hours in the refrigerator. Broil for 8 minutes on each side. Do not overcook. If you don't have broil on your oven, cook at 450-500F. Remove from oven and rest 10-15 minutes before slicing thinly against the grain.