What countries celebrate christmas?

Here are twelve countries, besides the United States, that join in the celebration of Christmas. Germany, Poland, Russia, Japan, Norway, China, Spain, Brazil, India, Finland, Iceland, South Korea. Each of these countries has fascinating Christmas traditions.