Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What countries celebrate christmas?

Here are twelve countries, besides the United States, that join in the celebration of Christmas. Germany, Poland, Russia, Japan, Norway, China, Spain, Brazil, India, Finland, Iceland, South Korea. Each of these countries has fascinating Christmas traditions.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582576917089) }}

Points points 338
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world