What's the difference between kosher and regular salt?

Kosher salt has larger crystals and table salt has finer grains. Taste is the same. Table salt has some anti-clump additives and iodine added. Kosher salt doesn’t contain anti-clump additives, but can also contain iodine depending on the brand. Table salt is more dense than kosher salt.