Best way to bake potatoes?

In the air fryer. Preheat it to 375 degrees for 10 minutes. While it preheats rub your potatoes in oil and salt and prick them with a fork. Once the air fryer is ready put them in for 45-50 minutes for 4 potatoes. Flip all of them half way through.