Who is rohan on shark tank?

Rohan Oza is the mastermind behind some of the most iconic brands in the consumer space today. Dubbed "Hollywood's Brandfather" by the Hollywood Reporter, Oza is a global pioneer in celebrity equity deals, and is known for transforming groundbreaking consumer products into household names.