Who created roblox bedwars?

Bed Wars! is a war game created by jandel. It was featured in the Roblox Summer Tournament (2018) event.

---

Roblox Bedwars is a game made by the Roblox Group called Easy.gg on roblox, where you gather resources to purchase items and team upgrades, protect your bed once it's gone you won't be able to respawn back if u die, and lastly destroy enemy beds and eliminate players to win the game.