Who is the shortest woman in history?

Jyoti Kisange Amge is an Indian actress notable for being the world's smallest living woman according to Guinness World Records. Following Amge's 18th birthday on 16 December 2011, she was officially declared the world's smallest woman by Guinness World Records with a height of 62.8 centimetres