Who is chase's corner?

Lightcore" Chase Pampena, is the second youngest member of the Skylander family. He is the brother of Lexi, Mike, and Shawn, and the son of Skylander Mom and Dad. Some of the videos he stars in is the "Chase drinks spicy soda" video, and the "Chase Plays Everything" mini-series on the FGTeeV channel