Who plays ryan star wars?

Rey, also known as Rey Skywalker, is a fictional character in the Star Wars franchise and the main protagonist of the sequel film trilogy. She was created by Lawrence Kasdan, J. J. Abrams, and Michael Arndt for The Force Awakens (2015), the first installment of the trilogy

---

Kylo Ren was played by the actor Adam Driver in multiple Star Wars movies.