What chemical element is represented on the atomic table by a single letter?

Hydrogen

---

There are 14 elements represented by a single letter on the periodic table: Hydrogen (H), Boron (B), Carbon (C), Nitrogen (N), Oxygen (O), Fluorine (F), Potassium (K), Yttirium (Y), Iodine (I), Tungsten (W), Uranium (U), Sulfur (S), Phosphorus (P), and Vanadium (V).