Did they impeach nixon?

Richard Nixon resigned from the presidency on August 9, 1974 to avoid impeachment. Andrew Johnson, Bill Clinton, and Donald Trump are the only presidents who have been impeached. None of the three were ultimately removed from office.

---

Richard Nixon resigned after being told he would face face impeachment, and was therefore never impeached.