Who is roundhouse rodney?

Donald Lynn Dwyer, better known to Twin Cities kids as Roundhouse Rodney, was born in Pittsburgh on November 22, 1927. He earned a degree in theater from the University of Pittsburgh, where he met his future wife Marion Hibbard in 1949. He skated with the Ice Capades from 1950 to 1954