Are they gonna make a frozen three?

Right now, the prospect of Frozen 3 hasn't been discussed at Disney, according to Frozen 2's director of story Marc Smith. But the possibility of Frozen 2 wasn't even discussed until after a year after the release of Frozen, so there's always a chance