How fast is the velocity coaster?

Velocicoaster, at Universal Studios, Orlando, is a steel roller-coaster. It stands at 155 feet tall, and reaches a maximum speed of 70 mph, down a 4,700 foot track, with two high-speed launches, powered by linear synchronous motors, and has a 140 foot high drop, and four inversions.