Who got drafted in the twenty twenty n. b. a. draft?

The top five picks of the 2020 NBA Draft First Round were: 1. Timberwolves draft Anthony Edwards 2. Warriors draft James Wiseman 3. Hornets draft LaMelo Ball 4. Bulls draft Patrick Williams 5. Cavaliers draft Isaac Okoro