What is a rainbow currency?

Rainbow Currency is the first cryptocurrency to be incorporated by a non-profit organisation, the Rainbow Foundation, with over 3,000 co-founders ranging from 157 different countries who, combined, have purchased more than 30 billion Twinkles (the term used for Rainbow Currency coins).